FIFA World Cup 2018 Score Updates & Match Results

21st edition of world’s most watched sports event, FIFA World Cup 2018, takes place in the summer of 2018 in Russia. The tournament will be played from 14th June 2018 to 15th July 2018 and 32 teams from across the world will compete in the big tournament. FIFA has promised the most extensive coverage in history of the tournament with live coverage to be shown in 190 different territories across the world.

Upcoming FIFA World Cup 2018 Semifinal Matches: FIFA World Cup 2018 now reaches last 4 stage where two semifinal ties will be played on 10 and 11 July 2018. one match will be played each day, starting at 19:00 uk time. Below is the upcoming match schedule.

#1. England vs Belgium – 3rd Place Playoff
Date: 14 July 2018 – Time: 20:00 CET / 19:00 uk time
Venue:  Saint Petersburg Stadium

#2. France vs Croatia – The Final
Date: 15 July 2018 – Time: 16:00 CET / 15:00 uk time
Venue:  Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow

FIFA World Cup 2018 Match Schedule
14 June Opening Ceremony 16:00 CET / 15:00 uk time
14 June Russia vs Saudi Arabia 17:00 CET / 16:00 uk time
15 June Egypt vs Uruguay 15:00 CET / 14:00 uk time
15 June Morocco vs Iran 17:00 CET / 16:00 uk time
15 June Portugal vs Spain 20:00 CET / 19:00 uk time
16 June France vs Australia 12:00 CET / 11:00 uk time
16 June Argentina vs Iceland 15:00 CET / 14:00 uk time
16 June Peru vs Denmark 18:00 CET / 17:00 uk time
16 June Croatia vs Nigeria 21:00 CET / 20:00 uk time
17 June Brazil vs Switzerland 14:00 CET / 13:00 uk time
17 June Cost Rica vs Serbia 17:00 CET / 16:00 uk time
17 June Germany vs Mexico 20:00 CET / 19:00 uk time
18 June Sweden vs South Korea 14:00 CET / 13:00 uk time
18 June Belgium vs Panama 17:00 CET / 16:00 uk time
18 June England vs Tunisia 20:00 CET / 19:00 uk time
19 June Poland vs Senegal TBA
19 June Colombia vs Japan TBA
19 June Russia vs Egypt TBA
20 June Saudi Arabia vs Uruguay TBA
20 June Portugal vs Morocco TBA
20 June Spain vs Iran TBA
21 June France vs Peru TBA
21 June Denmark vs Australia TBA
21 June Argentina vs Croatia TBA
22 June Iceland vs Nigeria TBA
22 June Brazil vs Costa Rica TBA
22 June Serbia vs Switzerland TBA
23 June Germany vs Sweden TBA
23 June South Korea vs Mexico TBA
23 June Belgium vs Tunisia TBA
24 June England vs Panama TBA
24 June Poland vs Colombia TBA
24 June Japan vs Senegal TBA
25 June Russia vs Uruguay TBA
25 June Saudi Arabia vs Egypt TBA
25 June Portugal vs Iran TBA
25 June Spain vs Morocco TBA
26 June France vs Denmark TBA
26 June Australia vs Peru TBA
26 June Argentina vs Nigeria TBA
26 June Iceland vs Croatia TBA
27 June Brazil vs Serbia TBA
27 June Switzerland vs Costa Rica TBA
27June Germany vs South Korea TBA
27 June Sweden vs Mexico TBA
28 June England vs Belgium TBA
28 June Panama vs Tunisia TBA
28 June Poland vs Japan TBA
28 June Senegal vs Colombia TBA

FIFA has promised very extensive coverage details for the 2018 FIFA World Cup starting on 14th June. All major channels around the world cup are broadcasting the world cup while fifa continued their policy that participating countries local channels atleast show their own countries games live on free-to-air channels.

In the UK BBC and ITV will share the coverage and they are broadcasting the tournament live on TV and through their official website and apps. In the US, you need to subscribe to FoxSports as they have exclusive rights of World Cup in english. In Germany both ARD and ZDF are sharing world cup rights (both terrestrial channels)

Click here for more related info.